Totally clueless.

——————————————————————————————-

媽媽回CC了.

i dont really understand why she insisted on going back all of a sudden..There was no clue for me to see that she was going to leave on that particular day. She simply told me on that very morning that she was leaving as if she was telling me something totally irrelevant, like the weather. Just like that: hey i’m leaving, i’ve packed all my stuff and i’ve booked a ticket back this afternoon. Wwwwwwwwhat? everything OK? yea, it’s just it’s time. Wwwwwwwwwhat? It’s about time? ………………………………You see, totally clueless. Perhaps I inherited the kinda doing-crazy-things-without-realizing-what-i-did-was-crazy gene from her. #sigh…

三年說獨立其實只是獨立於家人的生活, 更多時候很多事情還是很想依賴其他朋友之類的幫忙, 搞得很少會有想念家的時候, 每次想家不過是想念下雪啊美食啊這一類的不貼邊的事情, 但這次送她走的時候無比傷感. 現在想起來 她臨走前一周的時候 就開始和我絮絮叨叨結婚生子工作事業那一套 還是老師在和學生談心一樣的口吻, 說不耐煩也許太過人渣, 但當時當下真的是不耐煩的..真抱歉啊…

他們兩個二十多少年我也記得清了的結婚紀念日什麽的也是吵來吵去就過去了..不知道這樣維持下去究竟有什麽意義..我曾多次非常不孝子的樣子提出說 不然就離婚好啦 這樣拖來拖去不開心幹嘛的..換來的也不過是另外一場宏觀分析大局一樣的lecture speech..

想來可笑, 爸爸今天突然說好像最近公司追債效果顯著, 明天周末可以出去玩, 然後兩個人查來查去決定去清遠漂流什麽的..每當這種時刻我總是不會特別興奮, 我總想著如果媽媽在這的話 她一定特別開心, 她那么喜歡旅遊的人, 去新的地方就算曬到脫皮走到腳底板都痛還是會因為出去玩這件事情本身就開心..真可惜啊..== 其他的很多時候也是這樣的, 看一本什麽書的時候我會想說 如果某某某也能看這個就好了, 它肯定喜歡的; 吃什麽東西的時候我也覺得說如果誰誰誰來吃就好了, 他肯定會吃的特別開心. 好多時候并不是說i really care about those people, not that i dont give a shit about them, i do care about them but ya know, 也不是說覺得其他人沒有享受到或是怎樣#辭窮了不知道怎么解釋. 就是好多時候就自動的想說 如果現在我在的這個位置是其他人就更好了. 杞人憂天說的就是我和眾人. 為什麽會常常替其他人惋惜一些莫名其妙的事情這件事, 我自己也很詫異. 大概同理心太過強大已經延伸到其他不該延伸到的地方了吧…結果搞得很多時候明明應該超級enjoy的時刻, 其實我都在默默的自責…== 大概就習慣性的覺得說自己又沒有很努力真的不deserve這些東西?

totally clueless…==

whatever..

還是開心一點去睡好啦

Night

12th, Aug, 2012

